Logo ANGEM

Menu

If you prefer listening to reading, select the desired text and activate the speaker.

The Minister of Vocational Training and Education welcomes the agency’s efforts in Tamanrasset

Text size :
The Minister of Vocational Training and Education welcomes the agency’s efforts in Tamanrasset

ANGEM Tamanrasset issued bank checks to some micro-credit beneficiaries with vocational training qualifications, including a mechanic, a ladies' hairdresser, a confectioner, a baker, as well as a cake workshop owner, as part of the official visit carried out by the Minister of Vocational Training and Education, Yassin Marabi, on Monday February 26, 2024, following the invitation from the Director of Training of the wilaya of Tamanrasset.

The bank checks were issued by the Minister, the wali of Tamanrasset, the President of the Popular Assembly of the wilaya, Amnoukal Nahkar Amin Al-Agal, as well as the Advisor to the President of the Republic.

The Minister did commended the efforts of the National Agency for the Management of Microcrédit, considering it as a permanent supporter of professional training graduates believing that the efforts of public authorities are implementing on the ground. through such models.   

The ministerial delegation as well as the local authorities then went to the institute specializing in vocational training “Elo Garbage”, then to the exhibition in which the agency participated with three beneficiaries of micro loans.

 



Go to top Print

Angem coordinate

  • National Agency for Microcredit Management "ANGEM"
  • Cité 1516 Logts (AADL) Aïn El Malha Tours N° H1-H2-H3 CP: 16105
  • Gué de constantine Alger Algérie
  • Email:  contact@angem.dz
  • Site Web: https://www.angem.dz

Our social networks

Most read

Best wishes on the occasion of International Women's Day
Best wishes on…

Wednesday 08 March 2017

Launch of the online registration platform for micro-credit applicants
Launch of the…

Tuesday 22 October 2019

“ANGEM will finance more than 140,000 projects in 2015” the chief executive
“ANGEM will finance…

Saturday 19 March 2016

Newsletter

Subscribe to newsletters
Terms of use

Partner banks

Logo ANGEM

Menu

Si vous préfériez l'écoute à la lecture, sélectionnez le texte souhaité et activez le haut-parleur.

Le Ministre de la Formation et de l’Enseignement Professionnels salue les efforts de l’agence à Tamanrasset

Taille du texte :
Le Ministre de la Formation et de l’Enseignement Professionnels salue les efforts de l’agence à Tamanrasset
 L'agence de la wilaya de Tamanrasset a remis des chèques bancaires à des quelques bénéficiaires du micro-crédit diplômés de la formation professionnelle, dont un mécanicien, une coiffeuse pour dame, une confiseur, un artisan boulanger, ainsi qu’une bénéficiaire d'un atelier de fabrication de gâteaux qui a bénéficié d'un local, et ce, dans le cadre de la visite officielle effectuée par le Ministre de la Formation et de l’Enseignement Professionnels, Yassin Marabi, le lundi 26 février 2024, suite à l'invitation du Directeur de la Formation de la wilaya de Tamanrasset.
Les chèques bancaires ont été remis par Monsieur le Ministre, Monsieur le wali de Tamanrasset, Monsieur le Président de l’Assemblé Populaire de wilaya, Amnoukal Nahkar Amin Al-Agal, ainsi que Monsieur le Conseiller du Président de la République, et ce, au niveau de la grande salle des réunions de la wilaya.

 Monsieur le ministre n’a pas manqué de saluer les efforts de l'Agence Nationale de Gestion du Microcrédit, considérant celle-ci comme un accompagnateur permanent des diplômés de la formation professionnelle, et estiment que les efforts des pouvoirs publiques se concrétisent sur le terrain à travers de tels modèles.

La délégation ministérielle ainsi que les autorités locales se sont ensuite rendues à l'institut spécialisé dans la formation professionnelle « Elo Garbage », puis à l'exposition à laquelle l'agence a participé avec trois de ses bénéficiaires issus de la formation professionnelle.
Il a également été fourni des informations sur l’accompagnement des demandeurs de crédit jusqu’à leur obtention du prêt ainsi que sur les campagnes de sensibilisation des diplômés de la formation professionnelle autant que population cible.
   


Retour en haut Imprimer

Coordonnées ANGEM

  • AGENCE NATIONALE DE GESTION DU MICRO-CREDIT "ANGEM"
  • Cité 1516 Logts (AADL) Aïn El Malha Tours N° H1-H2-H3 CP: 16105
  • Gué de constantine Alger Algérie
  • Email:  contact@angem.dz
  • Site Web: https://www.angem.dz

Nos réseaux sociaux

Derniers articles

Meilleurs vœux à l’occasion de la journée internationale de la femme
Meilleurs vœux à…

Mercredi 08 Mars 2017

Lancement de la plate-forme d'inscription en ligne pour les demandeurs de microcrédits
Lancement de la…

Mardi 22 Octobre 2019

L'ANGEM financera plus de 140.000 projets en 2015 (DG)
L'ANGEM financera plus…

Samedi 19 Mars 2016

Newsletter

Recevoir les lettres d'informations de l'ANGEM
Conditions d'utilisation

banques partenaires